Board of Directors We seek to educate, entertain, inspire, engage and enrich our community through orchestral music and other musical performances of the highest quality.

Mark Bias


Tripp Clement

Jerry Cochran


Weston Ewart

Lyndia Heward

Ricky Howsare

Dottie Hoy

Jason Keith

Frank Labagnara

Sue McHugh

Kate Middel

Gianni Moscardini

Stephanie Potter


Andrew Prater

Lawrence Quinnett

Corian Mincey

J. Ben Jones

Jean Wurster

Vice President

Haley Freeman